All Natural Training & Wellness

Nourishing your whole body.

Love the skin your in…..

Leave a comment

So as the summer rolls in and we wake up to the smell of the salty sea, I am excited for the new season and all it has to offer us.  I am excited to visit our favorite local farms, picnic spots, farmers markets, local parks, and most of all enjoy the seasonal local produce. The suns rays energize us and help us to feel vibrant; but with the summer comes the need to wear lighter/less clothing. We are at the same point as we were last year trying on shorts and bathing suits, wishing the lighting in the dressing room was better.  This is where regardless of the lighting we need to learn to love ourselves! Love the skin we’re in! With this take all those negative feelings and turn them into power to get moving and find an exercise that suits you. A little bit goes a long way.

As a family of six with 4 little people in my life. Life gets busy, VERY busy. I make a point to keep moving. This is why it is so important to wake up each morning and before I even get out of bed I state my intentions. My intentions to nourish my mind/body, eat well, be thankful, spend quality time with each child, and most of all get my body moving. Without my intentions my day unravels. So try it..It takes only a moment to envision your day and clearly see what is truly important to you. Make it happen.

Now wake up tomorrow and state your intentions; it’s time.

IMG_6362

 

Leave a comment